Unser Team

Mary Kucher
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2003 in meiner Kanzlei tätig
mary.kucher@datevnet.de

Inge Gieß
Buchhalterin
Seit 1973 in meiner Kanzlei tätig
inge.giess@datevnet.de

Kerstin Schweinberger
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2003 in meiner Kanzlei tätig
kerstin.reinl@datevnet.de

Martina Noll
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 1982 in meiner Kanzlei tätig
martina.noll@datevnet.de

Alexandra Schmick
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2012 in meiner Kanzlei tätig
alexandra.schmick@datevnet.de

Tabinda Ahmad
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2014 in meiner Kanzlei tätig
tabinda.ahmad@datevnet.de

Kerstin Mucko
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2016 in meiner Kanzlei tätig
kerstin.mucko@datevnet.de

Petra Seyfried
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2018 in meiner Kanzlei tätig
petra.seyfried@datevnet.de